Charlie Brooks leads Old Paulines to victory in the Wood Cup


An Old Pauline IV consisting of Charlie Brooks (CURFC Captain in 2006), Tom Dean, Dan Tristao and Ben Beltrami won the Club Knock-out for the fourth year in succession, beating the Wessex Club in the final. Details can be found on the RFA website at

 Charlie Brooks and the Old Pauline IV